最新資訊

Check out market updates

免責聲明

Wickfield_color_CMYK3

1. 使用條款

如約閣下進入本公司網站,則自動視為接受此使用條款或經修訂之使用條款如閣下不同意接受或遵守本使用條款請即離開不得使用本網站。宏高物業明文拒絕任何人對使用條款提出任何新增或修訂條文任何私自提出之條款均不具任何效力。閣下了解及同意宏高物業可隨時更改本網站內容或中止運作而無須作出任何通知。宏高物業會不定時更新或修定使用條款內容因此請瀏覽者不時複閱。


2. 版權條款及限制使用

在版權法及其他智識產權法例保障下,本網站之一切內(包括但不限於文字、內容、照片、錄像及圖片下稱本服務),均屬於宏高物業的財產未經本公司同意,只供閣下作個人及非商業用途任何人不得利用本網站內容複制、修改、展示、印制、儲存及制作任何衍生產品。


3. 免責條款

基於資料來源眾多,加上電子傳送形式本身的限制,本網站內容以『既有情況』提供,對於本網站及服務或會出現延誤、遺漏或失準等情況並不提供任何保證。

本公司對於本網站所提供內容的準、完整性、時效性提供任何保證,也不就有關內容是否涉及侵權、擁有權、商業潛力、或是否適用於某一特定用途提供任何保證。

任何人在取得、收編、詮釋、報導或交付本網站及任何網站內容時,不論完全或部份是由於疏忽或其他無法控制的事故因直接使用本網站而導致死亡或個人損傷宏高物業均不會就有關損失或損傷承擔任何責任。在任何情況下,任何人士因信賴本網站資料而作出的任何行動或決定均概不負責。

News

Check out market updates

Disclaimer

Wickfield_color_CMYK3

1. Terms of use

If you enter the company’s website, you will automatically accept the terms of use or the revised terms of use. If you do not agree to accept or abide by these terms of use, please leave and do not use this website. Wickfield Property expressly refuses any new or revised provisions of the Terms of Use, and any privately stated terms have no effect. You understand and agree that Wickfield Property may change the content of this website or suspend its operation at any time without notice. Wickfield Property will update or revise the terms of use.

 

2. Copyright terms and Restrictions on use

Under the copyright laws and other intellectual property laws, all the contents of this website (including but not limited to text, content, photos, videos and pictures) are the property of Wickfield Property, so without the consent of the company In addition, for your personal and non-commercial use only, no one may use the content of this website to copy, modify, display, print, store and produce any derivative products.

 

3. Disclaimer

Due to the large number of data sources and the limitations of the electronic transmission form itself, the content of this website is provided in the “existing circumstances”. There is no guarantee for delays, omissions or inaccuracies in this website and services.

The Company provides any assurance as to the accuracy, completeness and timeliness of the content provided on this website, and does not provide any guarantee as to whether the content relates to infringement, ownership, commercial potential, or whether it is suitable for a particular purpose.

Anyone who obtains, compiles, interprets, reports or delivers the contents of this website and any website, whether in whole or in part due to negligence or other uncontrollable accident, causes death or personal injury caused by direct use of this website, Wickfield Property neither will bear any responsibility for the loss or damage. In no event shall any person act or make any action or decision whatever to rely on the information on this website.