美國

美國


We_want_you

隨著世界經濟及市場環境不斷變化,作為全球最大移民國家的美國,非常鼓勵當地各地資本及專才流入,促進美國經濟發展。

本公司與其合作伙伴在專營非技術移民及投資移民方面有多個成功個案,加上多年經驗,幫助客戶成功移民前往美國。


免責條款

基於資料來源眾多,加上電子傳送形式本身的限制,本網站內容以『既有情況』提供,對於本網站及服務或會出現延誤、遺漏或失準等情況並不提供任何保證。
本公司對於本網站所提供內容的準、完整性、時效性提供任何保證,也不就有關內容是否涉及侵權、擁有權、商業潛力、或是否適用於某一特定用途提供任何保證。
任何人在取得、收編、詮釋、報導或交付本網站及任何網站內容時,不論完全或部份是由於疏忽或其他無法控制的事故因直接使用本網站而導致死亡或個人損傷宏高物業均不會就有關損失或損傷承擔任何責任。在任何情況下,任何人士因信賴本網站資料而作出的任何行動或決定均概不負責。

USA

USA


We_want_you

As the world economy and market environment continue to change, the United States, the world’s largest immigrant country, is eager to inflow capital and expertise to promote the US economy.

Our company and its partners have several successful cases in franchise non-technical immigration and investment immigration , plus years of experience to help clients successfully migrate to the United States.


Disclaimer

Due to the large number of data sources and the limitations of the electronic transmission form itself, the content of this website is provided in the “existing circumstances”. There is no guarantee for delays, omissions or inaccuracies in this website and services.
The Company provides any assurance as to the accuracy, completeness and timeliness of the content provided on this website, and does not provide any guarantee as to whether the content relates to infringement, ownership, commercial potential, or whether it is suitable for a particular purpose.
Anyone who obtains, compiles, interprets, reports or delivers the contents of this website and any website, whether in whole or in part due to negligence or other uncontrollable accident, causes death or personal injury caused by direct use of this website, Wickfield Property neither will bear any responsibility for the loss or damage. In no event shall any person act or make any action or decision whatever to rely on the information on this website.