投資移民

投資移民


 

項目簡介:

美國政府於1990年創立了投資移民項目,旨在鼓勵外國投資者在美國進行投資並創造就業機會來刺激美國的經濟增長。外國投資者通過對美國政府批准的特定項目進行投資並創造就業,從而獲取美國永久居民身份。

但是,美國政府部門The Office of Management & Budget於6月底已經通過對投資移民項目的最後審查,投資金額將由現時50萬美元將大幅升至135萬美元。想移民的你們,趕快把握最後機會!


投資地點:派拉蒙 – 邁阿密世界中心

bandicam 2019-07-09 11-17-46-628

邁阿密世界中心,是一個集商業、住宅、娛樂為一體的超大規模城市綜合體項目,位於邁阿密市中心。派拉蒙 – 邁阿密世界中心,是邁阿密世界中心的一座標誌性頂級高端公寓大樓,共60層高,513戶住宅單元。大樓由備受讚譽的建築設計公司ElkisManfredi以及世界知名的室內設計公司ID&Design聯手共同設計打造,重塑奢華都市生活體驗。

派拉蒙 – 邁阿密世界中心以成熟精緻的設計及對休閒娛樂概念的無限設想,詮釋了最高品質的生活,彰顯派拉蒙地產品牌帶給住戶的至尊住宅體驗。項目周圍環繞著邁阿密知名景點和文化地標,如海灣公園、美國航空球館(NBA熱火隊)、郵輪港、南海灘、博物館等。眾多精品飯店,咖啡屋和購物商店供住戶選擇,輕鬆享受邁阿密世界中心所帶來的繁華與便利。

創造

旨在減少失業率,鼓勵外國人通過投資美國政府批准的特定項目,您的50萬美元投資將需要在兩年內創造至少10個職位。

條件

對申請人沒有年齡,語言,教育或從商的經驗要求。

優勢

申請人及直系親屬(其配偶及未滿 21 歲的未婚子女)可同時申請,全家獲得美國綠卡,並可選擇在美國任何地方定居及享有美國福利。


欲知更多詳情,請聯絡陳先生:

Whatsapp:(852) 6998 4759

微信:wickfieldproperty

電話(國內):(86) 147 1603 1469

電話(香港):(852) 2850 0218 / 6998 4759

E-mail:property@wickfield.com.hk

Investment Immigration

Investment Immigration


Project Description:

The US government created the Investment Immigration Program in 1990 to encourage foreign investors to invest in the United States and create jobs to stimulate US economic growth. Foreign investors acquire US permanent resident status by investing in specific projects approved by the US government and creating jobs.

However, the US government department The Office of Management & Budget passed the final review of changes to the investment immigration program at the end of June. According to the original proposal, the investment amount will be significantly increased from the current US$500,000 to US$1.35 million. If you want to immigrate, take the last chance!


Investment location: Paramount – Miami World Center

bandicam 2019-07-09 11-17-46-628

The Miami World Center is a super-large-scale urban complex that combines business, residential and entertainment in downtown Miami. Paramount – The Miami World Center is a landmark top-end apartment complex in the Miami World Center with 60 storeys and 513 residential units. The building was designed by the award-winning architectural firm Elkis Manfredi and the world-renowned interior design firm ID&Design to reinvent the luxury urban lifestyle experience.

The Paramount-Miami World Center interprets the highest quality of life with sophisticated design and infinite imagination of the entertainment concept, highlighting the Paramount Real Estate brand’s supreme residential experience. The project is surrounded by Miami’s famous attractions and cultural landmarks such as the Bay Park, the American Airlines Arena (NBA Heat), the cruise port, South Beach, museums and more. Many boutique hotels, cafes and shopping outlets are available for residents to enjoy the bustle and convenience of the Miami World Center.

Create

Designed to reduce unemployment, encourages foreigners to invest in specific projects approved by the US government, and your $500,000 investment will require at least 10 jobs to be created within two years.

Condition

No requirement for applicants for age, language, education or business experience.

Advantage

Applicants and immediate family members (with their spouse and unmarried children under the age of 21) can apply at the same time. The family can obtain a US green card, choose to settle anywhere in the United States and enjoy the welfare.


For more details, please contact Mr. Kenneth Chan:

Whatsapp:(852) 6998 4759
WeChat:wickfieldproperty
Mobile(China):(86) 147 1603 1469
Mobile(HongKong):(852) 2850 0218 / 6998 4759
E-mail:property@wickfield.com.hk